With less than 2 weeks to my half-marathon…


Decked in Nike. Not in the best shape, but I’m on my way. 😉

PhotoGrid_1392645517039_1

Had a rare workday to myself with no one at home but myself. Lived my day to the fullest. One of the most productive days I’ve had in a while…

image

image

Not happy with my over-7 timings. CAN DO BETTER.

Nevertheless, feeling good from running on my own today. What it takes to feel good:

  • proper warm up
  • portable water
  • upbeat music
  • feeling sexy & free~
  • an aim: 15km

Love the solitude, the serenity. Got lucky again when I spotted an unusual cloud formation.

20140217_193035_1

Missed PEI YING en route to ECP. Hope you’re acclimatizing well in Sydney!

Leave a Reply

