I’m so frustrated!


Climbing ends late, i come home at 9, eat and bathe late. Sleep late. Gosh.

I have pimples. I’m so heavy! My muffins are protruding! I sleep late. My appetite increases. I eat more sinful foods. I feel guilty. I still eat. I don’t do my own personal cardio training (using the thigh+calves+back muscle ache excuse, and i actually managed to convince myself =.-)

Cakes, cookies, biscuits, butter, waffles, white bread, white rice, ice cream, gummies, tarts, chocolate, cornflakes & nuts (excessively). 

I eat refined carbs, chocolates, ice cream late at night. I OVEReat at every meal. I steal other’s food (BEL YOU’RE HORRID!) My main highest calorie meal is dinner, LATE AT NIGHT TO BOOT!

I eat when I’m hungry. I eat to reward myself. I eat when i take study breaks.

My stamina is way below BEL’s standard and NAPFA is coming up!

I keep using ADA as my turning point but i know i CANNOT rely on her. No one but myself.

HOW DO I GET MY WILLPOWER BACK ON TRACK AND THE GROTESQUE FOODS OUT OF MIND?

I’m so obsessed with food. Gosh save me.

I should divert my obsession to exercise + studies. I will love pt. I will love crunches. I will love running (even more!)!

Leave a Reply

